UAH
Products catalog : Ekstrim, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 5
Ekstrim, ChP
+38 (098) 401-24-00

Products catalog

Boots for hunting and fishing of Game Winner® Men's All-Camo Hiker 2 BX Hunting Boots
In stock 
boots without heater are intended for hunting in not a cold season, and also for running hunting. Boots very much lungs (weight of one boot 500 of grams), 100% waterproof of specially "breathing" material with a density of 900 a denye. Thanks to a special insole the full comfort at intensive...
Group: Footwear for hunters
Price:
1608.57 UAH
Vest hunting Browning Game Ves
In stock 
Vest hunting Browning Game Vest Description The vest has easy, but strong design with excellent ventilation. It is made of polyester. On shoulders special soft overlays 5 mm thick for mitigation of return of the gun. Strong fastener "snake". Patch capacious front pockets on buttons with...
Group: Clothing camouflage, camo
Price:
990.04 UAH
Cap for hunting and fishing of Cabela's Men's Flame Logo Cap
Not available 
The corporate stylish cap, has average profile, is made of the lung breathing 100% tweel-katona. On the front panel the logo of Cabelas manufacturing firm is embroidered. Behind has the panel of regulation of the size on "flypaper". The coloring combined: Realtree XTRA® (wood) with blue tongues of...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
371.27 UAH
Gloves for hunting and fishing of Glacier Glove Midweight Pro Hunter Gloves
In stock 
Are made of neoprene and nylon with addition of spandex for the best fitting, are intended for hunting and fishing in cold season. On palms special silicone covering against sliding. Have very successful and convenient design (without upper phalanxes of fingers of hands). In gloves it is very...
Group: Gloves for fishermen and hunters
Price:
371.27 UAH
Pullover hunting Russell OutdoorsTehnical Performance Fleece 1\4 Zip Hooded Pulover
In stock 
Pullover hunting Russell OutdoorsTehnical Performance Fleece 1\4 Zip Hooded Pulover Description Warm, soft, it is made of polyester with addition of streych and fleece lining. Thanks to the Dri-Power Technology technology well takes away moisture from body and quickly dries. Very...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
866.29 UAH
Boxing (case) for cartridges of Cabela's Shotshell Boxes
In stock 
boxing from shock-resistant plastic for storage and transportation on 25 cartridges of the 12 or 16 caliber. Protects cartridges from moisture and pollution, allows to sort them.
Group: Goods for hunting
Price:
198.01 UAH
Goods for hunting
In stock 
Group: Goods for hunting
Price:
699 UAH
Pullover hunting Rocky Waterfowler Hooded 1/2-Fleece Jacke
Not available 
The company pullover, is developed especially for a natatorial game hunters. The pullover has the waterproof and vetroneproduvayemy top part made of the special strong, but soft material Taslon Nylon with Microfleece a lining and the soft lower part from warm fleece which perfectly keeps heat and...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
1485.07 UAH
Camouflage material Avery Outdoors Camo Nylap Fabric (12'x5')
In stock 
camouflage material represents a cloth of special poimerny fabric, 12 in size' x 5' (3,6kh1,5metra) Blossoming: - KW-1 (dry cane); - Duck Blind (dry grass) On hunting very easily it is also quickly possible to build from this material portable, convenient and the main thing not noticeable for a...
Group: Means of masking and imitation
Price:
644.77 UAH
T-shirt hunting with long sleeve of Realtree and Mossy
Not available 
T-shirt hunting with long sleeve of Realtree and Mossy Oak Men's Long Sleeve Performance Camo Tee Description Very qualitative t-shirt with long sleeve for hunting and fishing, walks in the fresh air. It is made of polyester fabric, very soft, pleasant to body, with spandex addition. The Wicking...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
420.77 UAH
T-shirt hunting Mossy Oak Blades Men's Olive Long Sleeve Tee
Not available 
Very comfortable t-shirt with a long sleeve, is made of soft pleasant fabric of 60% of cotton and 40% of polyester for durability. Very realistic graphics. On collar inside a special knitted tape for comfort and prevention of stretching when washing. On a breast at the left a logo of Mossy Oak....
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
396.02 UAH
T-shirt hunting Mossy Oak Blades Men's Olive Short Sleeve Tee
Not available 
Very comfortable t-shirt, is made of soft pleasant fabric of 60% of cotton and 40% of polyester for durability. Very realistic graphics. On collar inside special knitted tape for comfort and prevention of stretching when washing. On breast at the left logo of Mossy Oak firm. Fabric does not...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
321.76 UAH
T-shirt hunting with short sleeve of Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve
In stock 
T-shirt hunting with a short sleeve of Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve Description t-shirt with a short sleeve for hunting and fishing from 100% of cotton. The t-shirt is intended for comfortable carrying as in hot weather and as the lower clothes in cool season. Material pleasant for a body,...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
321.76 UAH
T-shirt hunting with short sleeve of Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve
In stock 
T-shirt hunting with a short sleeve of Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve Description t-shirt with a short sleeve for hunting and fishing from 100% of cotton. The t-shirt is intended for comfortable carrying as in hot weather and as the lower clothes in cool season. Material pleasant for a body,...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
321.76 UAH
Trousers the hunting warmed Browning Wasatch Quiet Pants
Not available 
Trousers the hunting warmed Browning Wasatch Quiet Pants Description Are intended for hunting in cold season, are made from silent, warm, the three-layered wind-shelter, breathing and water-proof cloth. Adjustable tabs on belt provide individual landing. Two front pockets, two hip-pockets and...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
1361.31 UAH
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Ekstrim, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Экстрим, Мелитополь
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 5
Экстрим, ЧП
+38 (098) 401-24-00
  • Экстрим, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Ботинки для охоты и рыбалки Game Winner® Men's All-Camo Hiker 2 BX Hunting Boots
В наличии 
ботинки без утеплителя предназначены для охоты в не холодное время года, а так же для ходовой охоты. Ботинки очень легкие (вес одного ботинка 500грамм), 100% водонепроницаемые из специально "дышащего " материала плотностью 900 денье. Благодаря специальной стельке создается полный комфорт при...
Группа: Обувь для охотников
Цена:
1815.26 UAH
Жилет охотничий Browning Game Vest
В наличии 
Жилет охотничий Browning Game Vest Описание Жилет имеет легкую, но прочную конструкцию с отличной вентиляцией. Изготовлен из полиэстера. На плечах специальные мягкие накладки толщиной 5мм для смягчения отдачи ружья. Прочная застежка "змейка". Накладные вместительные передние карманы на...
Группа: Камуфляжная одежда, камуфляж
Цена:
1117.09 UAH
Кепка для охоты и рыбалки Cabela's Men's Flame Logo Cap
Нет в наличии 
Фирменная стильная кепка, имеет средний профиль, изготовлена из легкого дышащего 100% твил-катона. На передней панели вышит логотип фирмы-производителя "Cabelas". Сзади имеет панель регулирования размера на "липучке". Расцветка комбинированная: Realtree XTRA®(лес) с синими языками пламени.
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
418.91 UAH
Перчатки для охоты и рыбалки Glacier Glove Midweight Pro Hunter Gloves
В наличии 
Изготовлены из неопрена и нейлона с добавлением спандекса для лучшего облегания, предназначены для охоты и рыбалки в холодное время года. На ладонях специальное силиконовое покрытие против скольжения. Имеют очень удачную и удобную конструкцию (без верхних фаланг пальцев рук). В перчатках очень...
Группа: Перчатки для рыбаков и охотников
Цена:
418.91 UAH
Пуловер охотничий Russell OutdoorsTehnical Performance Fleece 1\4 Zip Hooded Pulover
В наличии 
Пуловер охотничий Russell OutdoorsTehnical Performance Fleece 1\4 Zip Hooded Pulover Описание Теплый, мягкий, изготовлен из полиэстера с добавлением стрейча и флисовой подкладкой. Благодаря технологии Dri-Power Technology хорошо отводит влагу от тела и быстро высыхает. Очень удобный покрой,...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
893.67 UAH
Бокс (кейс) для патронов Cabela's Shotshell Boxes
В наличии 
бокс из ударопрочного пластика для хранения и транспортировки на 25 патронов 12 или 16 калибра. Предохраняет патроны от влаги и загрязнения, позволяет их расссортировать.
Группа: Товары для охоты
Цена:
195.49 UAH
Маскировочный материал Mossy Oak Die Cut, Shadow Grass Blade
В наличии 
маскировочный материал представляет собой полотно специальной полимерной ткани, размером 12' x 60' (3,6х1,5метра). Материал перфорирован рядами специальных отверстий в виде листьев, так что при ветре создается 3-D эффект (листики колышатся и развиваются на ветру, создавая иллюзию естественной...
Группа: Товары для охоты
Цена:
699 UAH
Пуловер охотничий Rocky Waterfowler Hooded 1/2-Fleece Jacket
В наличии 
Фирменный пуловер, разработан специально для охотников на водоплавающую дичь. Пуловер имеет водонепроницаемую и ветронепродуваемую верхнюю часть, изготовленную из специального прочного, но мягкого материала Taslon Nylon с Microfleece подкладкой и мягкую нижнюю часть из теплого флиса, которая...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
1675.63 UAH
Маскировочный материал Avery Outdoors Camo Nylap Fabric (12'x5')
В наличии 
маскировочный материал представляет собой полотно специальной поимерной ткани, размером 12' x 5' (3,6х1,5метра) Расцвета: - KW-1 (сухой камыш); - Duck Blind (сухая трава) На охоте из данного материала очень легко и быстро можно соорудить переносной, удобный и главное не заметный для дичи скрадок...
Группа: Средства маскировки и имитации
Цена:
726.11 UAH
Футболка охотничья Mossy Oak Blades Men's Olive Long Sleeve Tee
В наличии 
Очень комфортная футболка с длинным рукавом, изготовлена из мягкой приятной ткани 60% хлопка и 40% полиэстера для долговечности. Очень реалистичная графика. На внутренней стороне воротника специальная трикотажная лента для комфорта и предотвращения растяжения при стирке. На груди слева логотип...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
446.83 UAH
Футболка охотничья Realtree MAX 1 Men's Olive Short Sleeve Tee
В наличии 
Футболка охотничья Realtree MAX 1 Men's Olive Short Sleeve Tee Описание Очень комфортная футболка, изготовлена из мягкой приятной ткани 60% хлопка и 40% полиэстера для долговечности. Очень реалистичная графика. На внутренней стороне воротника специальная трикотажная лента для комфорта и...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
390.98 UAH
Футболка охотничья Mossy Oak Blades Men's Olive Short Sleeve Tee
Нет в наличии 
Очень комфортная футболка, изготовлена из мягкой приятной ткани 60% хлопка и 40% полиэстера для долговечности. Очень реалистичная графика. На внутренней стороне воротника специальная трикотажная лента для комфорта и предотвращения растяжения при стирке. На груди слева логотип фирмы Mossy Oak. Ткань...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
363.05 UAH
Футболка охотничья с коротким рукавом Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve
В наличии 
Футболка охотничья с коротким рукавом Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve Описание футболка с коротким рукавом для охоты и рыбалки из 100% хлопка. Футболка предназначена для комфортного ношения как в жаркую погоду, так и как нижняя одежда в прохладное время года. Материал приятный для тела, долго...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
363.05 UAH
Футболка охотничья с коротким рукавом Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve
В наличии 
Футболка охотничья с коротким рукавом Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve Описание футболка с коротким рукавом для охоты и рыбалки из 100% хлопка. Футболка предназначена для комфортного ношения как в жаркую погоду, так и как нижняя одежда в прохладное время года. Материал приятный для тела, долго...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
363.05 UAH
Футболка охотничья с коротким рукавом Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve Camo T-shirt
В наличии 
Футболка охотничья с коротким рукавом Game Winner Men's Short Sleeve Camo T-shirt Описание футболка с коротким рукавом для охоты и рыбалки из 100% хлопка. Охотничий камуфляж: Real Tree Max-4 (камыш). Футболка предназначена для комфортного ношения как в жаркую погоду, так и как нижняя одежда в...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
363.05 UAH

Описание

Каталог товаров Экстрим, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги