UAH
Products catalog : Ekstrim, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 5
Ekstrim, ChP
+38 (098) 401-24-00

Products catalog

Trousers hunting Remington Stalker hide hunting pants
Not available 
Trousers hunting Remington Stalker hide hunting pants Description Are made of 100% of the water-proof, vetroneproduvayemy and breathing membrane cloth. Lining with special impregnation for neutralization of smell. Protect from extreme weather (rain, wind). All seams are glued. Pockets on...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
699 UAH
Raglan hunting Russell Outdoors Camouflage Woodstalker II Sweatshir
Not available 
Raglan hunting Russell Outdoors Camouflage Woodstalker II Sweatshirt Description the raglan is made of dense polikaton with fleece lining for comfortable and long use. It is intended for use in moderate season or as the lower clothes in Bol cold time. Belt and cuffs on elastic...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
499 UAH
Vest hunting warm Realtree Xtra Men's Ves
Not available 
Vest hunting warm Realtree Xtra Men's Vest Description The warm, convenient vest, is made of strong Ripstop of fabric. It can be used as independent element of clothes, and under outerwear. Heater of 160 grams. Lining - soft fleece. The warmed side pockets for hands. On breast pocket on...
Group: Vests for hunting and fishing
Price:
640 UAH
Suit hunting demi-season Tiger of North Way
Not available 
Suit hunting demi-season Tiger of North Way Description This Soft Shell suit was developed so that to become the reliable tool for protection against wind, moisture and cold outdoors, remaining unnoticed and not heard for game. It is a pleasure to move in suit: he breathes thanks to Bone Dry...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
3150 UAH
Jacket hunting fleece Realtree Microfleece Camo Jacke
In stock 
Jacket hunting fleece Realtree Microfleece Camo Jacket Description All-weather hunting jacket, very convenient breed. It is absolutely silent and will not constrain the movements. It is made of very soft, warm fleece, perfectly keeps heat and takes away moisture from body that allows to...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
885.75 UAH
Jacket hunting warm Browning Wasatch Rain Parka
In stock 
Jacket hunting warm Browning Wasatch Rain Parka Description It is made of 100% waterproof, fabric vetroneproduvayemy and breathing membrane soft to the touch. It is intended for use in cold season, completely isolates from frosts and extreme weather (rain, wind, snow). All seams are tight...
Group: Clothing for winter hunting
Price:
2684.08 UAH
Suit hunting warm Browning Wasatch Rain Parka & Bib overalls
In stock 
Suit hunting warm Browning Wasatch Rain Parka & Bib overalls Description The jacket and semi-overalls is included in the package. It is made of 100% waterproof, fabric vetroneproduvayemy and breathing membrane soft to the touch. It is intended for use in cold season, completely isolates...
Group: Clothing for winter hunting
Price:
5636.57 UAH
Pullover hunting Terramar Tracker Pullover - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve
Not available 
Pullover hunting Terramar Tracker Pullover - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve Description It is intended for hunting, fishing and walks in the fresh air. It is made of polyester fabric, very soft, pleasant to body, with spandex addition. Lining from microfleece. The Wicking system takes away moisture...
Group: Clothing for winter hunting
Price:
644.18 UAH
Suit the hunting warmed Tracker 3-in-1 Jacket/Pants Set - Waterproof
Not available 
suit the hunting warmed Tracker 3-in-1 Jacket/Pants Set - Waterproof Description The suit consists of the warmed jacket and trousers. It is made of the waterproof breathing membrane. All seams are tight for full water tightness. The suit is intended for protection against extreme weather...
Group: Clothing for winter hunting
Price:
2370 UAH
Suit Cupid, warm for winter fishing, of North Way firm
Not available 
Suit Cupid, warm for winter fishing, of North Way firm Description The suit is developed especially for fans of winter fishing: rainwear membrane fabric of the strengthened structure of Rip Stop, finishing polarflisy, heater of new generation Termofayber, protective snow protection cuffs,...
Group: Costumes heated for winter fishing
Price:
4200 UAH
Jacket hunting warm Mossy Oak Xtra Men's Insulated Parka
Not available 
Jacket hunting warm Mossy Oak Xtra Men's Insulated Parka Description It is made of 100% waterproof, the vetroneproduvayemy and breathing membrane fabric. Fabric soft does not rustle, does not cling a prickle and a repyakha. The jacket is intended for a cold season and extreme weather...
Group: Clothing for winter hunting
Price:
2147.26 UAH
T-shirt hunting with neck of Realtree Xtra Men's Olive Mockneck Long Sleeve Tee
Not available 
T-shirt hunting with neck of Realtree Xtra Men's Olive Mockneck Long Sleeve Tee Description Stylish, very comfortable t-shirt with long sleeve, is made of soft jersey. Very realistic graphics. Vorotnichek is made by stoyechka for bigger comfort. On collar inside special knitted tape for...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
456.29 UAH
Jacket hunting warm Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Men's Bomber Jacke
Not available 
Jacket hunting warm Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Men's Bomber Jacket Description It is made of strong Ripstop of water-repellent cloth lined from fleece. The adjustable hood, storm shutters, breast and inset pockets, bilateral zippers, cuffs of sleeves on elastic band, their outside part is...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
1395.72 UAH
Kryptek Tartaros Hoodie sweatshir
In stock 
Very convenient, warm and stylish tolstvoka. It is made of soft, warm material (polyester with spandex addition). The lining is fleece. The double line of seams, hood is regulated, pocket of "kangaroo" for warming of hands. Elastic cuffs. On breast there is logo of Kryptek firm manufacturer. Is...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
1207.84 UAH
Jacket hunting demi-season Banded Colusa Jacke
Not available 
Jacket hunting demi-season Banded Colusa Jacket Description Very easy and quite warm jacket is made of the water-proof, vetroneproduvayemy and breathing cloth. The lining of PrimaLoft® SPORT microfiber on the basis of microfiber keeps heat with the minimum weight and volume even at...
Group: Clothes for hunters (hunting)
Price:
1899 UAH
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Ekstrim, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Экстрим, Мелитополь
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 5
Экстрим, ЧП
+38 (098) 401-24-00

Каталог товаров

Штаны охотничьи Remington Stalker hide hunting pants
Нет в наличии 
Штаны охотничьи Remington Stalker hide hunting pants Описание Изготовлены из 100% водонепроницаемой, ветронепродуваемой и дышащей мембранной ткани. Подкладка со специальной пропиткой для нейтрализации запаха. Предохраняют от экстремальной погоды (дождь, ветер). Все швы проклеены. Карманы на...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
699 UAH
Реглан охотничий Russell Outdoors Camouflage Woodstalker II Sweatshirt
Нет в наличии 
Реглан охотничий Russell Outdoors Camouflage Woodstalker II Sweatshirt Описание реглан изготовлен из плотного поликатона с флисовой подкладкой для комфортного и длительного использования. Предназначен для использования в умеренное время года или как нижняя одежда в боле холодное время. Пояс...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
499 UAH
Толстовка охотничья Realtree Xtra men's scent factor zip hoody
Нет в наличии 
Толстовка охотничья Realtree Xtra men's scent factor zip hoody Описание Предназначена для охоты, рыбалки и времяпровождения на открытом воздухе. Очень легкая, изготовлена из мягкого флиса со специальным ламинированием и технологией блокировки запаха (не изнашивается на протяжении 100 стирок),...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
780 UAH
Костюм охотничий демисезонный  Тигр North Way
Нет в наличии 
Костюм охотничий демисезонный Тигр North Way Описание Этот Soft Shell костюм разрабатывался таким образом,чтобы стать надежным инструментом для защиты от ветра, влаги и холода на природе, оставаясь незамеченным и неуслышанным для дичи. Двигаться в костюме одно удовольствие: он дышит благодаря...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
3150 UAH
Куртка охотничья флисовая Realtree Microfleece Camo Jacket
В наличии 
Куртка охотничья флисовая Realtree Microfleece Camo Jacket Описание Всесезонная охотничья куртка, очень удобный покрой. Абсолютно бесшумна и не стеснят движения. Изготовлена из очень мягкого, теплого флиса, прекрасно сохраняет тепло и отводит влагу от тела, что позволяет всегда оставаться...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
923.57 UAH
Куртка охотничья теплая Browning Wasatch Rain Parka
В наличии 
Куртка охотничья теплая Browning Wasatch Rain Parka Описание Изготовлена из 100% водонепроницаемый, ветронепродуваемой и дышащей мембранной мягкой на ощупь ткани. Предназначена для использования в холодное время года, полностью изолирует от морозов и экстремальной погоды (дождь, ветер, снег)....
Группа: Одежда для зимней охоты
Цена:
2798.7 UAH
Костюм охотничий теплый Browning Wasatch Rain Parka & Bib overalls
В наличии 
В комплект входит куртка и полукомбинезон. Изготовлен из 100% водонепроницаемый, ветронепродуваемой и дышащей мембранной мягкой на ощупь ткани. Предназначен для использования в холодное время года, полностью изолирует от морозов и экстремальной погоды (дождь, ветер, снег). Все швы герметичны для...
Группа: Одежда для зимней охоты
Цена:
5877.27 UAH
Пуловер охотничий Terramar Tracker Pullover - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve
Нет в наличии 
Пуловер охотничий Terramar Tracker Pullover - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve Описание Предназначен для охоты, рыбалки и прогулок на свежем воздухе. Изготовлен из очень мягкой, приятной к телу ткани полиэстера с добавлением спандекса. Подкладка из микрофлиса. Система Wicking отводит влагу от тела,...
Группа: Одежда для зимней охоты
Цена:
671.69 UAH
Костюм охотничий утепленный Tracker 3-in-1 Jacket/Pants Set - Waterproof
Нет в наличии 
костюм охотничий утепленный Tracker 3-in-1 Jacket/Pants Set - Waterproof Описание Костюм состоит из утепленной куртки и штанов. Изготовлен из непромокаемой дышащей мембраны. Все швы герметичны для полной водонепроницаемости. Костюм предназначен для защиты от экстремальных погодных условий...
Группа: Одежда для зимней охоты
Цена:
2370 UAH
Костюм теплый для зимней рыбалки  Амур фирмы North Way
Нет в наличии 
Костюм теплый для зимней рыбалки Амур фирмы North Way Описание Костюм разработан специально для любителей зимней рыбалки: водостойкая мембранная ткань усиленной структуры Rip Stop, отделка поларфлисом, утеплитель нового поколения Термофайбер, защитные снегозащитные манжеты, обилие...
Группа: Костюмы с подогревом для зимней рыбалки
Цена:
4200 UAH
Куртка охотничья теплая Mossy Oak Xtra Men's Insulated Parka
В наличии 
Куртка охотничья теплая Mossy Oak Xtra Men's Insulated Parka Описание Изготовлена из 100% водонепроницаемый, ветронепродуваемой и дышащей мембранной ткани. Ткань мягкая не шуршит, не цепляет колючки и репяхи. Куртка предназначена для холодного времени года и экстремальных погодных условий...
Группа: Одежда для зимней охоты
Цена:
2238.96 UAH
Футболка охотничья с горлышком Realtree Xtra Men's Olive Mockneck Long Sleeve Tee
Нет в наличии 
Футболка охотничья с горлышком Realtree Xtra Men's Olive Mockneck Long Sleeve Tee Описание Стильная, очень комфортная футболка с длинным рукавом, изготовлена из мягкого трикотажа. Очень реалистичная графика. Воротничек сделан стоечкой для большего комфорта. На внутренней стороне воротника...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
475.78 UAH
Куртка охотничья теплая Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Men's Bomber Jacket
В наличии 
Куртка охотничья теплая Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity Men's Bomber Jacket Описание Изготовлена из прочной Ripstop водоотталкивающей ткани с подкладкой из флиса. Регулируемый капюшон, штормовые створки, нагрудные и внутренние карманы, двусторонние застежки молнии, манжеты рукавов на резинке, их...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
1455.32 UAH
Толстовка Kryptek Tartaros Hoodie
В наличии 
Очень удобная, теплая и стильная толствока. Изготовлена из мягкого, теплого материала (полиэстер с добавлением спандекса). Подкладка флисовая. Двойная строчка швов, капюшон регулируется, карман "кенгуру" для согревания рук. Эластичные манжеты. На груди имеется логотип фирмы-изготовителя "Kryptek"....
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
1259.42 UAH
Куртка охотничья демисезонная Banded Colusa Jacket
Нет в наличии 
Куртка охотничья демисезонная Banded Colusa Jacket Описание Очень легкая и довольно теплая куртка изготовлена из водонепроницаемой, ветронепродуваемой и дышащей ткани. Подкладка PrimaLoft® SPORT microfiber на основе микрофибры удерживает тепло при минимальном весе и объеме даже при...
Группа: Одежда для охотников
Цена:
1899 UAH

Описание

Каталог товаров Экстрим, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги